Go Back   Aural Moon - Progressive Rock Discussion > Aural Moon Programming > Moon O'Poll
Register FAQ Members List Calendar Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

 
 
Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #1  
Old 12-11-2016, 09:15 AM
RogorMortis's Avatar
RogorMortis RogorMortis is offline
Patron
 
Join Date: Apr 2004
Location: Denmark
Posts: 699
Moon O'poll 2016 - Album Of The Year

YES IT'S TIME TO VOTE AGAIN FOR ALBUM OF THE YEAR

Ladies and gentlemen (and Jim) it's time to vote for album of the year for 2016.

The procedure is the same as every year. Please chose your best 10 albums or less and number them in order 1 to 10 - please use the number in the list. Post them in a PM to RogorMortis or vote via our Facebook page "Aural Moon Album of the Year 2016" If one of your choices is not in the list below please draw attention to this and the album will be added if it qualifies - released 1/12/2015 - 30/11/16 and not a compilation.

Voting will close on January 19.

There wil be a draw amongst the voters for 3 CD's.

The album of the year show will be on January 21th 2017 at 21.00 UK-time or 3 pm EST. The show will be repeated at a later date TBC. However we will be transmitting live from 15.00 UK-time (09.00am EST) up to the show, playing a lot of near misses from 2016 and some old favorites, playing tribute to those many who have left us in 2016.
__________________
Beware of the Spanish Inquisition,coming to a town NEAR you
Reply With Quote
 


Thread Tools
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 03:38 PM.