Go Back   Aural Moon - Progressive Rock Discussion > Prog Rock Discussion > General Discussion/Prog News
Register FAQ Members List Calendar Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Reply
 
Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 09-10-2012, 07:11 PM
MinstrelsGhost MinstrelsGhost is offline
Registered User
 
Join Date: Mar 2012
Posts: 8
The Road To Avalon Preview!!!!!!! October 6th

Kings and Queens, Lords and Ladies, you are cordially invited to attend a preview of The Road To Avalon by The Minstrel's Ghost on "Yaaaaa That's Right It's Prog with DJ Tony" on aiiradio.net. There we will feature the album in it's entirety the way it is meant to be heard. Each part is roughly 30 minutes so grab your coffee, tea, whiskey, beer or wine and sit back and enjoy the music.

This album features great artists from around the world. Blake Carpenter on vocals, keyboard and guitar, Zoltan Cs÷rsz Jr. on drums, Marco Chiappini on lead keyboard, Colin Tench on lead guitar and Troy James Martin on bass.

EVENT LISTED IS EASTERN USA TIME
October 6th
2 PM Eastern Usa
11 AM Pacific Usa
7 PM UK
8 PM CET
Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 04:15 AM.