Login Form

User name


Forgotten your password?
No account yet? Create one

Who's Online

17 members:
· artw
· bwstrauss
· catskiss
· Cornelius
· cs80fred
· deSousa
· flash
· JamForte
· Kryptof15
· marcio
· mariocc
· OverHillandDale
· progdirjim
· progdirjim
· Seikila
· teermin8r
· traffic
· VAXman

Admins · Patrons · Hosts

1 guest:

Newest Members

· risk22 Jun
· dusk22 Jun
· tedwiz21 Jun
· ROGELV20 Jun
· Qtesteret33Q3217 Jun


Home arrow News arrow Music News arrow Panic Room
Panic Room Print E-mail
Written by RogorMortis   
Wednesday, 27 November 2013
Panic Room Complete Album No4 Panic Room have completed work on their fourth album, Incarnate, set for release next year.

But fans can hear some of their latest material on their last two shows of 2013, which take place over the next two weekends.

They say: “We’ve literally just finished Incarnate. When it comes out we’ll be launching a major promotional tour of the UK and Europe in the spring and summer.”

The sessions include guitarist Adam O’Sullivan after the band decided to “take a risk” while looking for a permanent replacement for co-founder Paul Davies, who bowed out earlier this year.

Panic Room explain: “We were very lucky to be joined by Pete Harwood on lead guitar duties this spring and summer, at a time when we could easily have faltered. But Pete also has his own band, Morpheus Rising and he has a huge amount on his hands already.

“Adam is a rare find: he has a vast sonic spectrum which means he can totally rock out, yet also play with great sensitivity and an effortless elegance. We hope he will also continue with us into 2014 as we have a whole load of exciting opportunities ahead to share.”

They say of the final shows of 2013: “Our special guests at Shildon Civic Hall in County Durham on November 24 are Winter In Eden. Then on December 1 we’ll play the Robin 2 in Bilston with guests Morpheus Rising. It’s always rammed, this one, and always an amazing end-of-year finale, but new roomies are always welcome.”

More details on Incarnate, the follow-up to 2012′s Skin, will be released in due course.
< Prev   Next >
© 2007-2014 Aural Moon -- No content from this site may be copied to tangible media without prior written consent.