Login Form

User name

Password



Forgotten your password?
No account yet? Create one

Who's Online

9 members:
· balu9591
· henriksandhill
· Kryptof15
· lotus
· Magic Mountain
· MoKlein
· mrwickey
· progdirjim
· TKohl

Admins · Patrons · Hosts

Newest Members

· rskogg20 Oct
· Gerry Haland20 Oct
· aboitano19 Oct
· GeeWhiz4614 Oct
· Squonk6312 Oct

Community

Home arrow News arrow Concert News arrow Steve Hackett
Steve Hackett Print E-mail
Written by RogorMortis   
Thursday, 20 February 2014
Genesis Extended tour WINTER PLANS AND ACTIVITIES

2014 has taken off like a rocket... After a week in Morocco to see the New Year in, I knuckled down to more recording for my album in the studio. Many fascinating sounds are being produced, including some additional ethnic instruments recorded in Budapest.

Many thanks to everyone for all the kind birthday wishes. It was good to take an evening off to celebrate!

Rehearsals will soon start for the Genesis Extended tour. Dates continue to be added on the list below, with more to come on the website, so watch that space!

Warmest wishes to all,
        
        
Momentum Re-Issue

The re-issued Momentum is now available for pre-order from the HackettSongs webstore for release on 24th February. All copies ordered before then will be autographed by Steve!


STEVE HACKETT GENESIS REVISITED – GENESIS EXTENDED TOUR DATES

USA AND CRUISE

Wednesday March 26 – Washington DC, USA, Lincoln Theatre
Thursday March 27 – Collingswood, NJ, USA, Scottish Rite Auditorium
Friday March 28 – Collingswood, NJ, USA, Scottish Rite Auditorium
Saturday March 29 – Port Chester, NY, USA, The Capitol Theatre
Monday March 31 – Atlanta, GA, USA – Atlanta Symphony Hall
Wednesday April 2 – Ponte Vedra, Florida, USA – Ponte Vedra Concert Hall
Thursday April 3 – Clearwater, Florida, USA – Capitol Theatre
Friday April 4 – Orlando, Florida, USA – Plaza Live
Saturday April 5 – Fort Lauderdale, Florida, USA – Parker Playhouse
Monday April 7 – Saturday April 12 – Cruise to the Edge, including visits to Isla de Roatan, Honduras and Cozumel, Mexico


RUSSIA, BALTIC, SCANDINAVIA, EUROPE

Wednesday April 23 – Moscow, Russia – Crocus City Hall
Friday April 25 – St Petersburg, Russia – Yubileinyi
Sunday April 27 – Helsinki, Finland – Circus
Monday April 28 – Tallin, Estonia – Nokia Concert Hall
Wednesday April 30 – Stockholm, Sweden – Circus
Thursday May 1 – Oslo, Norway – Sentrum Scene
Friday May 2 – Gothenburg, Sweden – Trädgårn
Saturday May 3 – Copenhagen, Denmark – Amager Bio
Monday May 5 – Zabrze, Poland – Dom Musyki i Tanca
Tuesday May 6 – Prague, Czech Republic – Lucerna
Thursday May 8 – Stuttgart, Germany – Schwabenlandhalle
Friday May 9 – Bochum, Germany – Ruhrcongress
Sunday May 11 – Munich, Germany – Circus Krone
Tuesday May 13 – Basel, Switzerland – Event Halle
Friday May 16 – Brussels, Belgium – Ancienne Belgique
Thursday May 15 – Paris, France – L’Olympia
Saturday May 17 – Uden, Holland – Markant
Sunday May 18 – Hamburg, Germany – CCH
Monday May 19 – Berlin, Germany – Tempodrom
Thursday May 22 – Rome, Italy – Auditorium Conciliazione
Friday May 23 – Cesena, Italy – Nuovo Teatro Carisport
Saturday May 24 - Pordenone, Italy - Teatro Communale Guiseppe Verdi.
Sunday May 25 – Trento, Italy – Auditorium Santa Chiara
Monday May 26 – Milan, Italy – Gran Teatro Linear4Ciak
Wednesday May 28 - Barcelona, Spain - Teatro BTM


UK

Thursday August 7 - Oxon, Fairport's Cropredy Convention

Tuesday October 21 – Ipswich – Regent Theatre
Wednesday October 22 – Brighton – Brighton Centre
Friday October 24 – Nottingham – Royal Concert Hall
Saturday October 25 – Glasgow – Clyde Auditorium
Sunday October 26 – York – Barbican
Tuesday October 28 – Southend – Cliffs Pavilion
Wednesday October 29 – Southampton – 02 Guildhall
Thursday October 30 – Cardiff – St David’s Hall
Saturday November 1 – London – Eventim Apollo
Sunday November 2 – Salford – The Lowry
Monday November 3 – Guildford – Glive
Tuesday November 4 – Birmingham – Symphony Hall Type text here
 
< Prev   Next >
© 2007-2012 Aural Moon -- No content from this site may be copied to tangible media without prior written consent.