Login Form

User name


Forgotten your password?
No account yet? Create one

Who's Online

15 members:
· catskiss
· clambake
· Dreamcow
· finance5
· JamForte
· Liquid Len
· lotus
· mariocc
· mrwickey
· progdirjim
· Ramon Porta
· Seikila
· stue
· TKohl
· tomtrp

Admins · Patrons · Hosts

3 guests:

Newest Members

· Gernot19 Oct
· TabSays18 Oct
· makerof15 Oct
· piloto36013 Oct
· Diego Gonzalo12 Oct


Arena Print E-mail
Written by RogorMortis   
Thursday, 24 July 2014

We can confirm that a brand new album will be written and released in march 2015! The release of our eighth studio album, ‘The Unquiet Sky’, will be followed by a tour scheduled for march / april. In 2015 we will also celebrate the 20th anniversary of Songs From The Lions Cage. We would like to play as many gigs as possible on the tour and ask for your suggestions. Please send the venue of your choice in your local area to verglas@verglas.com and we will try to fit it into a tour.

Clive: “Next year marks the 20th anniversary of Arena, and we are planning a substantial tour to celebrate this event. To coincide with this tour we are releasing a new studio album. This album is being written over the next few months and will be recorded later this year. It will be a concept album loosely based on an M.R. James horror story, with plenty of strong themes and dark drama… Pure, classic Arena!“

Meanwhile, our website has been given a fresh overhaul, take a look and check out the teaser for ‘The Unquiet Sky’: www.arenaband.co.uk
< Prev   Next >
© 2007-2014 Aural Moon -- No content from this site may be copied to tangible media without prior written consent.