Login Form

User name


Forgotten your password?
No account yet? Create one

Who's Online

10 members:
· Cornelius
· cs80fred
· flash
· JamForte
· Mange
· progdirjim
· Qman
· skitzdout
· T_berg
· VAXman

Admins · Patrons · Hosts

2 guests:

Newest Members

· risk22 Jun
· dusk22 Jun
· tedwiz21 Jun
· ROGELV20 Jun
· Qtesteret33Q3217 Jun


Home arrow News arrow Music News arrow Enchant
Enchant Print E-mail
Written by RogorMortis   
Sunday, 27 July 2014
Enchant break their 10-year silence Spock's Beard, Thought Chamber and Cynthesis men will release The Great Divide in September

Enchant will break a ten-year silence when they launch The Great Divide in September via InsideOut.

It's their first release since 2004's Live At Last and their first studio outing since Tug Of War, which appeared the previous year.

The 2014 lineup features vocalist Ted Leonard (Spock's Beard and Thought Chamber), guitarist Douglas A Ott, bassist Ed Platt, keyboardist Bill Jenkins (Sound Of Contact, Thought Chamber) and drummer Sean Flanegan (Cynthesis).

Mainman Ott says: "There was a time I was unsure of Enchant's future – but fear not. We're very excited and proud of this endeavour. It's classic Enchant, but with a bunch of new twists and turns. It's been a long time in the making, but it's surely worth the wait."

Meanwhile, InsideOut have confirmed they'll release the band's 1993 debut A Blueprint Of The World on limited-edition vinyl for the first time on September 1, including the 10 original tracks, a bonus number, and the full album on bonus CD. It's available for pre-order now.
< Prev   Next >
© 2007-2014 Aural Moon -- No content from this site may be copied to tangible media without prior written consent.