Login Form

User name

Password



Forgotten your password?
No account yet? Create one

Who's Online

8 members:
· eastwood
· lanpel
· Liquid Len
· Magic Mountain
· Mange
· progdirjim
· VAXman
· wacheweloy
· wacheweloy

Admins · Patrons · Hosts

1 guest:
· 52.67.83.235

Newest Members

· Baljortar26 Mar
· jeimen23 Mar
· MarvinKig23 Mar
· dolphinviewer20 Mar
· Ronco18 Mar

Community

Home arrow News arrow Concert News arrow Steve Hackett
Steve Hackett Print E-mail
Written by RogorMortis   
Tuesday, 18 August 2015
STEVE HACKETT ACOLYTE TO WOLFLIGHT TOUR DATES Having played in Loreley, travelled to Greece with Paul Gosling for the Corycian Fire video filming, and out to Hungary, Slovakia and Croatia on tour with Djabe, I'm now in full rehearsal mode for the big tour of Europe, UK and North America (gig list below)...


Along with numbers from my new album Wolflight and classic favourites, we'll include both solo and Genesis songs not performed for a very long time like Icarus Ascending, Star of Sirius, Cinema Show, Can-Utility and the Coastliners, Lamb Lies Down On Broadway and Get 'em Out by Friday... and all in surround sound! Neither my solo stuff nor Genesis Revisited has ever before been experienced in surround, so this tour promises to be a terrific treat for us all!


Adrian Holmes gives the lowdown here below on the VIP packages and all the exciting new products in the Hackett Songs webstore.


Looking forward to seeing everyone on tour!



STEVE HACKETT ACOLYTE TO WOLFLIGHT TOUR DATES

     

EUROPE SEPTEMBER/OCTOBER 2015

Wednesday 2 September - ZeltFestival, Bochum, Germany

Friday 4 September - Debaser Medis, Stockholm, Sweden

Sunday 6 September - Rockefeller, Oslo, Norway

Monday 7 September - Trädgårn, Gothenburg, Sweden

Tuesday 8 September - Kulturbolaget, Malmö, Sweden

Wednesday 9 September - Amager Bio, Copenhagen, Denmark

Friday 11 September - Laeiszhalle, Hamburg, Germany

Saturday 12 September - Haus Auensee, Leipzig, Germany

Sunday 13 September - UDK, Berlin, Germany

Tuesday 15 September - E-Werk, Cologne, Germany

Thursday 17 September - Den Atelier, Luxembourg City, Luxembourg

Friday 18 September - L'Olympia, Paris, France

Saturday 19 September - Opera Garnier, Monaco, France

Monday 21 September - Estathe Market Sound, Milan, Italy

Tuesday 22 September - Teatro Obihall, Florence, Italy

Wednesday 23 September - Teatro Brancaccio, Rome, Italy

Friday 25 September - Gran Teatro Geox, Padua, Italy

Saturday 26 September - Circus Krone, Munich, Germany

Sunday 27 September - Forum am Schlosspark, Ludwigsburg, Germany

Tuesday 29 September - Theater am Aegi, Hannover, Germany

Wednesday 30 September - Kurhaus, Wiesbaden, Germany

Friday 2 October - Boerderij, Zoetermeer, Netherlands

Saturday 3 October - Boerderij, Zoetermeer, Netherlands

Sunday 4 October - Ancienne Belgique, Brussels, Belgium


UK OCTOBER 2015

Tuesday 6 October - GLive, Guildford, UK

Wednesday 7 October - O2 Shepherds Bush Empire, London, UK

Friday 9 October - Derngate, Northampton, UK

Saturday 10 October - St David's Hall, Cardiff, UK

Sunday 11 October - Guildhall, Southampton, UK

Tuesday 13 October - The Anvil, Basingstoke, UK

Wednesday 14 October - Barbican, York, UK

Friday 16 October - Music Hall, Aberdeen, UK

Saturday 17 October - The Sage, Gateshead, UK

Sunday 18 October - Royal Concert Hall, Glasgow, UK

Tuesday 20 October - Town Hall, Leeds, UK

Wednesday 21 October - Venue Cymru, Llandudno, UK

Friday 23 October - Philharmonic, Liverpool, UK

Saturday 24 October - de Montfort Hall, Leicester, UK

Sunday 25 October - The Lowry, Salford, UK

Tuesday 27 October - Regent Theatre, Ipswich, UK

Wednesday 28 October - Colston Hall, Bristol, UK

Friday 30 October - Symphony Hall, Birmingham, UK

Saturday 31 October - Cliffs Pavilion, Southend, UK


NORTH AMERICA NOVEMBER/DECEMBER 2015

Sunday 8 November - Westhampton Beach Performing Arts Center, Westhampton Beach, NY, USA

Tuesday 10 November - Hart Theatre, Albany, NY USA

Wednesday 11 November - The Space at Westbury, Westbury, NY, USA
Thursday 12 November - Tarrytown Music Hall, Tarrytown, NY, USA
Friday 13 November - Lincoln Theatre, Washington, DC, USA
Saturday 14 November - FM Kirby Center, Wilkes Barre, PA, USA

Sunday 15 November - The Newton Theatre, Newton, NJ, USA

Wednesday 18 November - Grand Opera House, Wilmington, DE, USA
Thursday 19 November - Lynn Auditorium, Lynn, MA, USA
Friday 20 November - Keswick Theatre, Glenside, PA, USA
Saturday 21 November - Scottish Rite Auditorium, Collingswood, NJ, USA

Sunday 22 November - The Warehouse, Fairfield, CT, USA

Monday 23 November - Count Basie Theatre, Red Bank, NJ, USA
Thursday 26 November - Academy Theatre, Lindsay, ON, Canada
Friday 27 November - Academy Theatre, Lindsay, ON, Canada
Saturday 28 November - RBC Theatre Budweiser Gardens, London, ON, Canada
Monday 30 November - Oakville Centre, Oakville, ON, Canada
Tuesday 1 December - Oakville Centre, Oakville, ON, Canada

Thursday 3 December - Riviera Theatre, North Tonowanda, NY, USA

Friday 4 December - Hard Rock Live, Northfield, OH, USA

Saturday 5 December - Carnegie Music Hall of Homestead, Munhall, PA, USA

Wednesday 9 December - South Milwaukee Performing Arts Center, Milwaukee, WI, USA

Thursday 10 December - Arcada Theatre, St. Charles, IL, USA

Friday 11 December - The Portage Theater, Chicago, IL, USA
 
< Prev   Next >
© 2007-2014 Aural Moon -- No content from this site may be copied to tangible media without prior written consent.